Thank you to all members for their involvement in the Australian Military Medicine Association for the year 2015. The following are awards that were announced at the ANZAC Legacy Conference held in Hobart, Tasmania 9 – 11 October 2015.

Congratulations to all winners.

Best Poster Prize

Wing Commander Derek Moore – Rations of the Australians at Gallipoli

2015 Patron’s Prize

Helen Louise Kelsall, Millawage Supun Dilara Wijesinghe, Mark Christopher Creamer, Dean Philip McKenzie, Andrew Benjamin Forbes, Matthew James Page, and Malcolm Ross Sim – Alcohol Use and Substance Use Disorders in Gulf War, Afghanistan, and Iraq War Veterans Compared With Nondeployed Military Personnel

Photo Competition Prize 

Dr Robin Orr – Resting in a foreign land